Faculty

Joe Mamone           Principal
joe.mamone@omeresa.net

Ken Woodford         Assistant Principal
kenneth.woodford1@omeresa.net

Kim Appolloni Computers/Athletic Director
kim.appolloni@omeresa.net

Nikki Baranski Intervention Specialist
nikki.baranski@omeresa.net

John Bennett Guidance/Assistant Athletic Director
john.bennett@omeresa.net

Stacey Bliss Library
stacey.bliss@omeresa.net

Dan Bolock Social Studies dan.bolock@omeresa.net Kaitlyn Carpino English
kaitlyn.carpino1@omeresa.net

Derek Edwards Social Studies
derek.edwards@omeresa.net

Judy Ellis Secretary
judy.ellis@omeresa.net

Jon Falbo Industrial Arts
jon.falbo@omeresa.net

Jim Hoover Physical Education/Health
james.hoover@omeresa.net

John Josefczyk Math
john.josefczyk@omeresa.net

Sherry Kapolka       English
sherry.kapolka@omeresa.net

Jamie Kovacs Industrial Arts
jamie.kovacs@omeresa.net

Christine Lewis Science
christine.lewis@omeresa.net

Ed Liberatore Spanish
william.liberatore@omeresa.net

Karen Lloyd English
karen.lloyd@omeresa.net

Josh Lucas Math
josh.lucas@omeresa.net

Rich Materkoski English
richard.materkoski@omeresa.net

Paul Matuska Science
paul.matuska@omeresa.net

Jill Myers Math
jill.myers@omeresa.net

Kathy Proya Family and Consumer Science
kathy.proya@omeresa.net

Anthony Reasbeck Intervention Specialist
anthony.reasbeck@omeresa.net

Dave Reasbeck Social Studies dave.reasbeck@omeresa.net

Clay Sheldon Science
clay.sheldon@omeresa.net

Anna Vingia Family and Consumer Science 
anna.vingia@omeresa.net

Chad Ware Science/Social Studies
chad.ware@omeresa.net

Julia Wayne Band/Chorus/Theater
julia.wayne@omeresa.net



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.